Ticket Sales: Powered by UniversityTickets
       Box Office Home    Login
Mark Markham, Piano

Home > Piano > Mark Markham, Piano

Event Information

Alexander Scriabin:
   Prélude in B major, Op. 16, No. 1
   Prélude in G-flat major,  Op. 16, No. 3
   Étude in C-sharp minor,  Op. 2, No. 1
   Étude in D-sharp minor,  Op. 8, No. 12
Claude Debussy:
   Des pas sur la neige
   Ce qu’a vu le vent de l’Ouest
   Étude pour les sonorités opposées
   Étude pour les octaves
Sergei Rachmaninoff:
   Prélude in B minor, Op. 32, No. 10
   Prélude in B major, Op. 32, No. 11
   Étude-Tableaux in G minor,  Op. 33, No. 5
   Étude-Tableaux in D Major,  Op. 39, No. 9
Franz Liszt:
   Sonata in B minor, S. 178

Saturday, October 7, 2017 7:30 PM ET
Miriam A. Friedberg Concert Hall
Other Information

The JHU Distinguished Alumni Award will be presented to Mark Markham at this concert.

Ticketing Information


Financial transactions secured with 2048bit SSL   |  peabodyboxoffice@jhu.edu (667-208-6620)   |   Powered by UniversityTickets

Powered by UniversityTickets