Ticket Sales: Powered by UniversityTickets
       Box Office Home    Login
Falling Still: Music for Cello & Piano

Home > Faculty/Chamber Music > Falling Still: Music for Cello & Piano

Event Information

Michael Kannen, violoncello
   Sidney M. Friedberg Chair in Chamber Music
Qing Jiang, piano
Katherine Min, author and reader

Johann Sebastian Bach:
   Gamba Sonata No. 3 in G minor, BWV 1029
Ludwig van Beethoven:
   Seven variations on the theme “Bei Männern, welche Liebe fühlen,” WoO 46 Antonín Dvo?ák:
   “Klid” (Silent Woods), Op. 68/V
Ying-Chen Kao:
   Falling Still (World Premiere)
César Franck (arr. Jules Delsart):
   Sonata in A major for cello and piano

Thursday, October 12, 2017 8:00 PM ET
Leith Symington Griswold Hall
Other Information
Ticketing Information


Financial transactions secured with 2048bit SSL   |  peabodyboxoffice@jhu.edu (667-208-6620)   |   Powered by UniversityTickets

Powered by UniversityTickets