Ticket Sales: Powered by UniversityTickets
       Box Office Home    Login
Peabody Symphony Orchestra

Home > Orchestral > Peabody Symphony Orchestra

Event Information

Joseph Young, conductor
   Ruth Blaustein Rosenberg Artistic Director of Ensembles
Xiaohui Yang, piano
   (Winner of the 2016 Peggy and Yale Gordon Concerto Competition)

Gu Wei:
   Transience, for Orchestra (Winning Work in the Macht Orchestral Composition Competition)
Frédéric Chopin:
   Piano Concerto No. 2 in F minor, Op. 21
Richard Strauss:
   Der Rosenkavalier, Op. 59: Suite

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 8:00 PM ET
Miriam A. Friedberg Concert Hall
Other Information

Annual Peabody Symphony Orchestra Concert in Memory of Dr. Steven Muller, President of The Johns Hopkins University, 1972-1990

This concert will be live streamed.

Ticketing Information


Financial transactions secured with 2048bit SSL   |  peabodyboxoffice@jhu.edu (667-208-6620)   |   Powered by UniversityTickets

Powered by UniversityTickets